9729 Long Point Road Houston, TX 77055 832-500-3138

Meet the Staff of Mi Amigo Motors

Staff Photo

Gill Flornetino - General Manager

832-500-3138 - gill@texasexpresslending.com

Staff Photo

Denisse Nava - Business Development

832-500-3138 - denisse@miamigomtors.com

Staff Photo

Nuvia Dionicio - Title Clerk

832-500-3138 - nuvia@texasexpresslending.com

Staff Photo

Hector Carcamo - Sales Associate

832-500-3138 - hector@miamigomotors.com

Staff Photo

Jose Bahena - Sales Manager

832-500-3138 - joe@miamigomotors.com

Staff Photo

Edgar Solis - Operations Manager

832-500-3138 - edgar@miamigomotors.com

Staff Photo

Erasmo Cortez - Lot Operations

832-500-3138 -

Staff Photo

Nely Carranza - Service Coordinator

832-500-3138 - nely@miamigomotors.com

Text Us